Made In Glitch from Electrik Dragon Out!!!

01. Spoonbill  / Hejow

02. Broken Haze  / Code

03. Eprom  / 64Bytes

04. Salva  / American Grime

05. Bass Science  / Bang

06. Oqto  / Dark Side Of Sanctual

07. Eskmo   / Red Frog

08. Screenager  / No5 Riddim

09. edIT  / Pound 4 Pound

10. Mochipet  / Rumbunktion (Mattb Remix)

It's been a long time coming but it's finally here; just in time for summer, Elektrik Dragon team up with Made In Glitch and drops a compilation of some of the sickest, sleaziest bass-heavy grooves around. From humble beginnings in in Tokyo in late 2007, Made In Glitch has gone from strength to strength; what began as a small underground club night has since expanded to include a record label.At its core though Made In Glitch represents an instantly-recognisable stamp of musical quality and nowhere is that more obvious than on this compilation. As well as contributions from the undisputed godfathers of the genre edIT, Eskmo and EPROM, this release features tracks from Bass Science, Australian glitch-master Spoonbill and UK based dubstep producer Screenager, as well as exclusive cuts from Japan's own Broken Haze and OQTO. edIT's sprightly 'Pound 4 Pound' already sounds like a classic, while Made In Glitch's very own MattB turns in a bass-heavy remix of Mochipet's 'Rambuntkion'.Elsewhere, OQTO offers a more contemplative take on the glitch/dub sound while fans of the Made in Glitch label will recognise Salva's explosive 'American Grime', aired on Mary Anne Hobbsf show on BBC Radio1. With a roster this glittering it's easy to see why in such a short time Made In Glitch has quickly established itself as one of the leading vanguards of the new electronic underground.